Lower Bucks Church of Christ Member Email Directory
Name
Email Address
Christian Agbeko chrisagbe@yahoo.com
Keren Agbeko
Stella Agbekostelobey.76@gmail.com
Bill Blakecrorivco.rasbb@gmail.com
Curtis Brown
Maria Brownblackgirl84@outlook.com
Ollisha Brownmsbrown1109@aim.com
Curtis Brown II
Daralynn Bullickdara9717@aol.com
Robert Bullick
Francis Carangofrancarango@gmail.com
Kathleen Carango
Tom Carangotcarango@gmail.com
Colleen Crumbockcolcrumb@aol.com
Jessica Crumbockjessacrumbock@gmail.com
Rachael Crumbockcrumcake1024@aol.com
Nicola Dalbenzionickied11@yahoo.com
Ella Mae Grissinger
Harold Grissinger
Jason Harmonjasonharmon23@gmail.com
Katie Harmonkatiejharmon@gmail.com
Todd Heron
Eddie Inyang
Nancy Inyang
Diana Itzen
Greg Itzengregoryitzen@gmail.com
Daniel Jeandanieljean4@gmail.com
Rosemary Jeanrosejean20@gmail.com
Tara JordanTara_Jordan@comcast.net
Tammy Karpatkarpa@leasedirect.com
James Ledbetterledbettrjb@comcast.net
Christopher Ligondeligondec@yahoo.com
Jean Lowden
Curtis MacKaymsmackay@verizon.net
Michelle MacKaymsmackay@verizon.net
Michelle McGuiremcguiremichelle78@yahoo.com
Deirdre Monford
Floyd Monford
Elaine Nelsonvzetjiem@verizon.net
Christa Parlacoskimsthang9804@yahoo.com
Ron Parlacoskikrazyracing3@yahoo.com
Bina Patelpbina55@gmail.com
Napam Patelneilpatel627@gmail.com
Carol Richardsoncrichardson155@comcast.net
Joseph Richardsonjer3769@gmail.com
Rachel Richardsonrar0802@gmail.com
Jessica Robothamjessica.woods.1001@gmail.com
Scott Robothamsarobotham@gmail.com
Alexa Rotunnoamunchkin8@aol.com
David Rotunnodavidlouis@comcast.net
Evan Rotunno
JoAnn Rotunnogranny0307@aol.com
Lou Rotunnoldrotunno@hotmail.com
Stephanie Rotunno
Tina Rotunnotrmom6@aol.com
Krista RueKAR522@comcast.net
Mary Sallardmslayton0@gmail.com
Caroline Slayton
Nadia Slaytonnjs1095@yahoo.com
Les Strachanles49live@comcast.net
Ardyss Van Hornavh4267@yahoo.com
Carol Warrellmrwcarp@comcast.net
Milton Warrellmrwcarp@comcast.net
Shamee Washingtomshamee@gmail.com
Pamela Washingtonpwashin429@aol.com